Its been a good week

Its been a good week.

After my trip to Nanjing I feel refreshed and like I have a purpose. I know what I am teaching and how to teach it.

Hong Kong is my home. I feel it and I’m living it.

I have friends who support me and are rooting for me.

I have a good workout routine and feeling fit once more.

I got my haircut to match a new me and I am excited by it.

I have 4 more weeks till holiday.

Though I am feeling a high right now, I know that I can survive any low.

Leave a Reply

